full screen background image

Concejo Municipal

1 ALCALDE PROVINCIAL Elva Filomena Dionisio Inga
Correo Institucional edionisio@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
2 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Edison Lubem Sulca Molleda
Correo Institucional esulca@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
3 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Margaret Indira Rodríguez Negrón
Correo Institucional mrodriguez@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
4 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Edgar Vicente Vivas Salazar
Correo Institucional evivas@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
5 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Juana Vilma Agüero Torres
Correo Institucional jaguero@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
6 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Alex Gerald Reyes Ramos
Correo Institucional areyes@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
7 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Jhonatan Aníbal Palomino Huari
Correo Institucional jpalomino@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »
8 REGIDOR PROVINCIAL Paulino Saúl Rueda Romero
Correo Institucional prueda@muniyauyoslima.gob.pe
Hoja de vida »

 

Enláces de Interés